xtreme is not dead.

when i started playing this game agian i thought it was dead, i thought by reading the forums only a few played and they all had the top spots. let me tell you, i have meet, seen, became friends, crashed, alot of people it is sooo not dead. not even close. i see little fleets mid fleets big fleets hugh fleets......and gozars fleet hahaha. but i am so happy cause it is not dead sure it is a little work to find nice raiding spots but i assure you they are there and its so much history to learn like a story. man i love it someone should make a book about it. vallhalla started as a branch off of azguard to train new players for azgaurd, thor forgot where he came from now they battle tooth and nail, u cant write better plots then these i love it, i love zorgggggg

Re: xtreme is not dead.

AZGD always was hitting Valhalas players and killing their moons with no purpose and then started a war and now they accusing us because we fight back ,it feels like stupid .

AZGD how can you tolerate having a player that hides in noob protection while he has enough fleets and hit noob players??You probably forgot what u were writing in this forum while ago but this is AZGD

Geek the Hypocritical.

It seems for an age others have been saying that you stay in noob protection. Preying on small players fleets, you come out of v mode for a short time, then scurry back there with your tail between your legs when it appears that you might get targeted.

So, another alliance plays you at your own game, and you don't like it? Lol!!!!

Although you seem as always to want to drag another players' post off topic, you write this drivel.

Have you ever heard of the saying, "what's good for the goose....."??