Re: New ZE tour + trailer

Very nice. On the resources slide...shouldn't it read "planets' resources" not "planet resources"? I'm just weird that way.
_______________________Public Relations Administrator______________________

__________________A tongue of silver is worth plenty in gold._________________
[/color]

I'm not really good with english but I think something is wrong with this lines.
"the dark deep space opens in front you, full of mysteries" in front of you?
"what destiny awaits for you out there" the "for" seems kinda off.
"your enemies lurk just nearby" just nearby?

"make friends and allies before too late" I think it should be "before it's too late"

[quote="neoshagrath"]I'm not really good with english but I think something is wrong with this lines.
"the dark deep space opens in front you, full of mysteries" in front of you?
"what destiny awaits for you out there" the "for" seems kinda off.
"your enemies lurk just nearby" just nearby?

"make friends and allies before too late" I think it should be "before it's too late"[/quote]

i agree lingo and grammer seems a little off to me...

All the text in the tour makes it feel really exciting, and I wanted to commend the crators for doing such a good job with it. However, there are some places where the phrasing is a bit awkward, so I took a swing at rewording it.

Original text has "%" in front, grammar comments are in ():

%Welcome to Zorg Empire !(Zorg Empire is in big letters right above this)
Welcome!
%An online game you can play for free from your browser.(I tried to group the adjectives together)
Zorg Empire is a free, online game you can play in your browser.
%You can play Zorg Empire from every device with an internet connection and a browser
("every" doesn't make sense, you want "any". "Zorg Empire" is already written twice on this slide)
To play, all you need is a device with an internet connection and a browser.